QR Code
Miss Tri-Cities       https://misstricities.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 14 2019
Holiday or observance in: Alabama, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

2

Halloween

Thursday, October 31 2019
%icalName[

3

Halloween

Thursday, October 31 2019

4

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 03 2019
%icalName[

5

Veterans Day

Monday, November 11 2019
%icalName[

6

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28 2019
%icalName[

7

Black Friday

Friday, November 29 2019
%icalName[

8

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24 2019
%icalName[

9

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25 2019
%icalName[

10

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31 2019
%icalName[

11

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 01 2020
%icalName[

12

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 20 2020
%icalName[

13

Valentine's Day

Friday, February 14 2020
%icalName[

14

Presidents' Day (regional holiday)

Monday, February 17 2020
Holiday or observance in: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming

15

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 08 2020
%icalName[

16

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 17 2020
%icalName[

17

Informational Meeting

Saturday, March 21 2020
01:00 PM PST - 03:00 PM PST

Location: Benton PUD Auditorium, 2721 W. 10th Ave, Kennewick WA

Presentation at 1:15 p.m.by

  • McKenzie Kennedy, Miss Tri-Cities
  • Lacey Fisher, Miss Tri-Cities’ Outstanding Teen
  • Miss Tri-Cities’ Board

A great opportunity to earn scholarships


18

Deadline for Applications

Friday, April 03 2020

19

Candidate Talent Review

Saturday, April 11 2020

20

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12 2020
%icalName[

21

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13 2020
%icalName[

22

Tax Day

Wednesday, April 15 2020
%icalName[

23

Candidate Kick Off Meeting

Sunday, April 26 2020

24

Cinco de Mayo

Tuesday, May 05 2020
%icalName[

25

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10 2020
%icalName[

26

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 2020
%icalName[

27

Dessert and Silent Auction Fundraiser

Friday, June 19 2020
05:30 PM PST

Location: Kennewick Red Lion


28

Father's Day

Sunday, June 21 2020
%icalName[

29

Independence Day observed

Friday, July 03 2020
%icalName[

30

Independence Day

Saturday, July 04 2020
%icalName[

31

Miss Tri-Cities/Teen Competition

Saturday, July 18 2020
07:00 PM PST

Location: Southridge High School


32

Labor Day

Monday, September 07 2020
%icalName[

33

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 12 2020
Holiday or observance in: Alabama, Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin

34

Halloween

Saturday, October 31 2020
%icalName[

Key:
Holidays
Miss Tri-Cities Events