QR Code
Miss Tri-Cities       https://misstricities.org
[Skip to Content]

Calendar

Search for:  in   
More Information = Click to view more details; Click on any day (not event) to view in Day mode
Export as:
1

Super Tuesday (regional holiday)

Tuesday, March 03 2020

2

Daylight Saving Time starts

Sunday, March 08 2020

3

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, March 17 2020

4

Informational Meeting

Cancelled!

Saturday, March 21 2020
01:00 PM PDT - 03:00 PM PDT

Location: Benton PUD Auditorium, 2721 W. 10th Ave, Kennewick WA

This meeting has been cancelled.  Future meetings will be determined at a later date.  

Presentation at 1:15 p.m.by

  • McKenzie Kennedy, Miss Tri-Cities
  • Lacey Fisher, Miss Tri-Cities’ Outstanding Teen
  • Miss Tri-Cities’ Board

A great opportunity to earn scholarships


5

Deadline for Applications

Cancelled!

Friday, April 03 2020

6

Candidate Talent Review

Cancelled!

Saturday, April 11 2020

7

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12 2020

8

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13 2020

9

Tax Day

Wednesday, April 15 2020

10

Candidate Kick Off Meeting

Cancelled!

Sunday, April 26 2020

11

Cinco de Mayo

Tuesday, May 05 2020

12

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 10 2020

13

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 2020

14

Dessert and Silent Auction Fundraiser

Cancelled!

Friday, June 19 2020
05:30 PM PDT

Location: Kennewick Red Lion


15

Father's Day

Sunday, June 21 2020

16

Independence Day observed

Friday, July 03 2020

17

Independence Day

Saturday, July 04 2020

18

Miss Tri-Cities/Teen Competition

Cancelled!

Saturday, July 18 2020
07:00 PM PDT

Location: Southridge High School


19

Labor Day

Monday, September 07 2020

20

Columbus Day (regional holiday)

Monday, October 12 2020

21

Halloween

Saturday, October 31 2020

22

Daylight Saving Time ends

Sunday, November 01 2020

23

Election Day

Tuesday, November 03 2020

24

Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11 2020

25

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26 2020

26

Black Friday

Friday, November 27 2020

27

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 2020

28

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 2020

29

New Year's Eve

Thursday, December 31 2020

30

New Year's Day

Friday, January 01 2021

31

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18 2021

Key:
Holidays
Miss Tri-Cities Events

Events:

Date/TimeCategoryEvent
Sun, Jun 21 Holidays Father's Day
Fri, Jul 03 Holidays Independence Day observed
Sat, Jul 04 Holidays Independence Day
Mon, Sep 07 Holidays Labor Day
Mon, Oct 12 Holidays Columbus Day (regional holiday)
Sat, Oct 31 Holidays Halloween
Sun, Nov 01 Holidays Daylight Saving Time ends
Tue, Nov 03 Holidays Election Day
Wed, Nov 11 Holidays Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 26 Holidays Thanksgiving Day
Fri, Nov 27 Holidays Black Friday
Thu, Dec 24 Holidays Christmas Eve
Fri, Dec 25 Holidays Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 31 Holidays New Year's Eve
Fri, Jan 01 Holidays New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 18 Holidays Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Key:
Holidays
Miss Tri-Cities Events